## Chatham Education Foundation 2018-2019 Organizational Chart

**Executive Committee** President Amanda Feeman Vice President Donor Relations & Treasurer **Events** Diane Rooney

Secretary **Cheryl Whitney** 

Vice President

Alan Routh

**Grants Committee Chair** Sally Allen

### Donor Relations & Recognition

Annual Fund
Visionary Circle
Development
Cheryl Whitney - Chair
Rosalinda RubioWilliams

New Donor Development Allison Eckles

Corporate Development Laura Bojanowski Ron Epstein

Alumni Development Stacey Ewald\* Jennifer McNally

Donor Events Diane Rooney - Chair Donor Recognition
Christina Antenen\*
Rosalinda RubioWilliams
Allison Eckles
Wendy Kuppenheimer

Donor Database Management Barbara Delaney Sara Zuckerman\* Allison Eckles

Donor Reporting Alyssa Koenig\*\* Endowment Committee
Alan Routh - Chair
Sally Allen
Ron Epstein
Allison Eckles
Samantha Ekert\*\*\*
Amanda Feeman
Kanchana Leung

**Cheryl Whitney** 

 <sup>\*</sup> Volunteer- Non-Voting Member
 \*\* Non-Board Member Contractor
 \*\*\* Trustee Emeritus

# **Finance Finance Committee** Alan Routh

Erik Metviner Amanda Feeman Jennifer Rowland Sara Zuckerman

Treasurer Alan Routh

**Assistant Treasurers** Erik Metviner Jennifer Rowland

**Audit Committee** Jennifer Rowland - Chair Alan Routh Sara Zuckerman

ETapestry/Quickbooks Administration Alyssa Koenig\*\*

## Administration

**Nominating Committee** Sally Allen - Chair Amanda Feeman Alan Routh Diane Rooney **Cheryl Whitney** 

> Legal Advisor Kanchana Leung

**Board Development Cheryl Whitney** 

## Grants

**Grants Committee** Sally Allen - Chair Jessica Lakin **Amy Coates** Rosalinda Rubio-Williams Amanda Feeman Allison Eckles

BOE representative Sally Allen

> Administration Jessica Lakin

Communications **Amy Coates** 

\*\* Non-Board Member Contractor

#### **Public Relations & Communications**

Communications Committee
Ananya Holland - Chair
Amy Coates
Allison Eckles
Troy Hamilton
Zahrah Khan
Swapna Purani\*

Constant Contact
Ananya Holland
Zahrah Khan
Allison Eckles

Press Coordinator Ananya Holland

Website Administrator Troy Hamilton

Social Media Manager

PTO & School Liaisons Christina Antennen\* - SBS Jennifer Schuck\* -LAF Ananya Holland - WAS Laura Bojanowski -MAS Stephanie Yarcheski - CMS Amy Coates - CHS Marketing/Graphic Design Zahrah Khan

> Brand Management Swapna Purani\* Zahrah Khan

\* Volunteer- Non-Voting Member

# Vice President Fundraising & Events Diane Rooney

